Wrestlers Receive Metro Honors

This morning, 4 of the Crusaders were named to the New Orleans All Metro Team.  Crusader wrestlers receiving these honors are Paul Klein, Dominic Casadaban, Gerard Roman, Ross Brister.  Head Coach Robbie Dauterive ’84 was also named New Orleans Metro Coach of the Year.  Congratulations to the entire wrestling team on a great season!

[nggallery id=374]