Advancement and Alumni Relations Team

Welcome from the Director of Advancement!

As an alumnus, parent, grandparent, or friend of Brother Martin, there are many ways you can support the mission of Brother Martin High School.  I encourage you to visit campus and experience the special work being done by our students, faculty, and staff.

If you have any questions or would like to assist us in furthering the mission of the Brothers of the Sacred Heart, please visit the various pages of the Advancement and Alumni Relations section or contact me at (504) 284-6700 or via email at kspellman@brothermartin.com.

Kenny Spellman ’84
Director of Advancement

Advancement & Alumni Relations Team

Spellman_Kenneth0869

Kenny Spellman '84
Director of Advancement
kspellman@brothermartin.com

Heine_Christopher0414

Chris Heine '03
Director of Alumni Relations
cheine@brothermartin.com

Briede_Gillen0118

Gillen Briede
Gifts Manager
gbriede@brothermartin.com

YEL_4005

Rhen de Lanzac
Office Manager
rdelanzac@brothermartin.com

Duhe_Meredith0283

Meredith Duhe
Communications, Marketing, and Events Manager
mduhe@brothermartin.com

Fleetwood_Justin0324

Justin Fleetwood
Director of Operations & Engagement for Advancement

jfleetwood@brothermartin.com

Hebert_Barry0412

Barry Hebert '74
Director of School Services
bhebert@brothermartin.com

Tassin_Yvette0899

Yvette Tassin
Database and Publications Manager
ytassin@brothermartin.com

Yakelis_Miriam1029

Miriam "Cissy" Yakelis
Ladies of the Shield Coordinator
cyakelis@brothermartin.com

Contact Information
Advancement and Alumni Relations Office
4401 Elysian Fields Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70122
Office: (504) 284-6700
Fax: (504) 284-5888
advancement@brothermartin.com