Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Resources
View Details

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Resources
View Details

Alumni Director & Staff

Welcome from the Advancement & Alumni Director!

As an alumnus, parent, grandparent, or friend of Brother Martin, there are many ways you can support the mission of Brother Martin High School.  I welcome you to call or visit to discuss the various ways for you to assist. We’d appreciate your support of the Brother Martin Fund through Alumni Giving or Parent Giving. You can contribute to our “building for the future” through our Capital Campaign.  You can become a member of the Society of 1869 through planned giving, or you can donate to one of the several scholarships or endowments we already have established. You may also support Brother Martin through attending, sponsoring, or volunteering at one of our many events such as the Auction, Golf Tournament, or Tennis Tournament among others. I invite you to visit us here on campus and participate in The Building of the Future of Brother Martin High School.

If you have any questions or would like to assist us in furthering the mission of the Brothers of the Sacred Heart, please visit the various pages of the Advancement section or contact me at (504) 284-6700 or via email at kspellman@brothermartin.com.

Kenny Spellman ’84
Advancement & Alumni Director

Advancement Team

Spellman_Kenneth1012

Kenny Spellman '84
Advancement & Alumni Director
kspellman@brothermartin.com

Quitzau_Janel0991

Janel Quitzau
Advancement Team Leader/Special Events Director
jquitzau@brothermartin.com

Hebert_Barry0947

Barry Hebert '74
Alumni Relations/School Services Director
bhebert@brothermartin.com

Whalen_Megan1024

Megan Whalen
Director of Community Relations
mwhalen@brothermartin.com

Tassin_Yvette1016

Yvette Tassin
Database/Publications Manager
ytassin@brothermartin.com

Alley_John0896

John 'Chris' Alley, Jr. '08
Alumni Officer
calley@brothermartin.com

de Lanzac_Rhen1038

Rhen de Lanzac
Annual Giving Coordinator/Events Assistant
rdelanzac@brothermartin.com

Briede_Gillen0914

Gillen Briede
Gift Officer/Advancement Assistant
gbriede@brothermartin.com

Contact Information
Advancement Office
4401 Elysian Fields Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70122
Office: (504) 284-6700
Fax: (504) 284-5888
advancement@brothermartin.com