Advancement and Alumni Relations Team

Welcome from the Advancement & Alumni Relations Director!

As an alumnus, parent, grandparent, or friend of Brother Martin, there are many ways you can support the mission of Brother Martin High School.  I welcome you to call or visit to discuss the various ways for you to assist. We’d appreciate your support of the Brother Martin Fund through Alumni Giving or Parent Giving. You can contribute to our “building for the future” through our Capital Campaign.  You can become a member of the Society of 1869 through planned giving, or you can donate to one of the several scholarships or endowments we already have established. You may also support Brother Martin through attending, sponsoring, or volunteering at one of our many events such as the Auction, Golf Tournament, or Tennis Tournament among others. I invite you to visit us here on campus and participate in The Building of the Future of Brother Martin High School.

If you have any questions or would like to assist us in furthering the mission of the Brothers of the Sacred Heart, please visit the various pages of the Advancement and Alumni Relations section or contact me at (504) 284-6700 or via email at kspellman@brothermartin.com.

Kenny Spellman ’84
Advancement & Alumni Relations Director

Advancement & Alumni Relations Team

Spellman_Kenneth1042

Kenny Spellman '84
Advancement & Alumni Relations Director
kspellman@brothermartin.com

Fleetwood_Justin0963

Justin Fleetwood
Director of Strategic Planning for Advancement

jfleetwood@brothermartin.com

de Lanzac_Rhen1066

Rhen de Lanzac
Office Manager
rdelanzac@brothermartin.com

Hebert_Barry0979

Barry Hebert '74
Director of School Services
bhebert@brothermartin.com

Briede_Gillen0947

Gillen Briede
Gifts Manager
gbriede@brothermartin.com

Tassin_Yvette1046

Yvette Tassin
Database and Publications Manager
ytassin@brothermartin.com

0000669

Chris Heine '03
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
cheine@brothermartin.com

0000659

Meredith Duhe
Communications, Marketing, and Events Manager
mduhe@brothermartin.com

Contact Information
Advancement and Alumni Relations Office
4401 Elysian Fields Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70122
Office: (504) 284-6700
Fax: (504) 284-5888
advancement@brothermartin.com