Faculty & Staff

Contact Faculty / Staff Member by clicking on their name below.

 

A  B  |  C  |  D  |  E   F   G  |  H  |  I   J  |  K  |  L   M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T   U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y   Z

A

John 'Chris' Alley, Jr. '08 
(Alumni Officer)
calley@brothermartin.com

Keiren C. Aucoin
(Library Department Chair & Media Services)
kaucoin@brothermartin.com

B

Thomas F. Baier 
(Director of Campus Ministry & Service Programs, Student Ministers)
tbaier@brothermartin.com

Christopher W. Bailey ’86 
(Fine Arts, Assistant Band Director)
cbailey@brothermartin.com

Jeanne V. Bandera 
(Student Formation)
jbandera@brothermartin.com

Joseph J. Barnitz ’02 
(English, Basketball)
jbarnitz@brothermartin.com

Alexander T. Becnel ’08
(9th Grade Guidance Counselor, Student Ambassadors)
abecnel@brothermartin.com

Shannon L. Becnel
(Student Services Assistant)
sbecnel@brothermartin.com

Cynthia L. Bellina 
(English, Student Formation)
cbellina@brothermartin.com

Christopher D. Biehl 
(Math, Head Basketball Coach)
cbiehl@brothermartin.com

Carlos Bogran III ’99 
(Assistant Principal for Admissions, Student Recruiting)
cbogran@brothermartin.com

Mark E. Bonis
(Health and Physical Education, Assistant Director of Athletics, Head Football Coach)
mbonis@brothermartin.com

Mark L. Bordelon 
(Assistant Dean of Students, Head Swim Coach)
mbordelon@brothermartin.com

Ronald A. Boudreaux  
(Director of Maintenance)
rboudreaux@brothermartin.com

Carroll A. Bourlet ’65 CJ 
(Director of Finance)
cbourlet@brothermartin.com

James N. Bridgman 
(Science, Lacrosse)
jbridgman@brothermartin.com

Eileen L. Brocato 
(Mathematics, Chi Alpha Mu, Mu Alpha Theta)
ebrocato@brothermartin.com

Deborah M. Broussard 
(Assistant Principal for Academics)
dbroussard@brothermartin.com

Tytti A. Brumfield 
(Administrative Assistant for Attendance & Discipline)
tbrumfield@brothermartin.com

C

August C. Caboni
(Science)
acaboni@brothermartin.com

Kevin J. Caparotta '88
(Fine Arts, Assistant Technology Coordinator, Chorus)
kcaparotta@brothermartin.com

Michael A. Cappo '00
(Social Studies, Student Ambassadors)
mcappo@brothermartin.com

Dominick Caronna, Jr. '85
(Fine Arts Co-Department Chair, Band Director)
dcaronna@brothermartin.com

Kathleen D. Choina
(World Languages, Cheerleading)
kchoina@brothermartin.com

Loralie M. Condon
(Bookstore Manager, Athletic Liaison)
lcondon@brothermartin.com

Scott C. Corrente, Sr. '83
(Religion, Athletics)
scorrente@brothermartin.com

Michael B. Cowan
(English, Ultimate Frisbee Club)
mcowan@brothermartin.com

D

Robbie A. Dauterive '84
(Health & Physical Education, Head Wrestling Coach)
rdauterive@brothermartin.com

Rhen L. de Lanzac 
(Coordinator of Annual Giving/ Events Assistant)
rdelanzac@brothermartin.com

Brad M. Duplechain
(Science, Head Track & Field Coach, Cross Country)
bduplechain@brothermartin.com

Cathy O. Duran
(Finance Assistant)
cduran@brothermartin.com

F

David T. Falati
(Social Studies, Work Study)
dfalati@brothermartin.com

Glen D. Fallon
(Science, Baseball, Fishing Club)
gfallon@brothermartin.com

Carsten M. Franklin
(Social Studies, Football)
cfranklin@brothermartin.com

G

Joneil P. Galey
(Director of Guidance, 8th Grade Counselor, NHS)
jgaley@brothermartin.com

Bill R. Gallagher '71
(Religion, Baseball)
bgallagher@brothermartin.com

Ryan J. Gallagher '00
(Principal)
rgallagher@brothermartin.com

Julia R. Gandolfi
(Director of Capital Campaign)
jgandolfi@brothermartin.com

James M. Gatti
(Religion, Intramural Athletics)
jgatti@brothermartin.com

Brother Neal Golden, S.C., '57 CJ
(Computer Science)
ngolden@brothermartin.com

Jill A. Gomez
(Director of Student Formation)
jgomez@brothermartin.com

Francisco R. "Cisco" Gonzales, Jr. '13 
(World Languages, Key Club, Crusaders for Life & Justice)
fgonzales@brothermartin.com

Lyn G. Greco
(Assistant to the President)
lgreco@brothermartin.com

Griffin L. Gremillion 
(12th Grade Counselor, Bowling Club)
ggremillion@brothermartin.com

Donald M. Guidry
(Fine Arts, Art & Design Club, Martial Arts Club)
dguidry@brothermartin.com

H

Drew L. Haro '03
(English, Head Cross Country Coach, Track & Field)
dharo@brothermartin.com

Rev. Paul Hart '70 
(Chaplain)
paulshart52@gmail.com

Barry L. Hebert '74
(Director of School Services, Alumni Relations)
bhebert@brothermartin.com

Thomas M. Heller
(Social Studies, Martial Arts Club)
theller@brothermartin.com

Valerie B. Hunter
(Data Entry Assistant)
vhunter@brothermartin.com

J

David J. Jouandot II '03
(Science, Excalibur, Fishing Club)
djouandot@brothermartin.com

David R. Joyner
(Fine Arts Co-Department Chair, Dionysians)
djoyner@brothermartin.com

K

Steven G. Kubicki
(Social Studies, Football)
skubicki@brothermartin.com

L

Tina S. LaBeaud
(Director of Food Service)
tlabeaud@brothermartin.com

Nicholas A. Lagattuta '71
(Project Manager)
nlagattuta@brothermartin.com

Matthew L. Lambert '98
(Mathematics, Baseball, Fishing Club)
mlambert@brothermartin.com

Patty P. Larkin
(Admissions Assistant)
plarkin@brothermartin.com

Lance A. Ledet
(Health and Physical Education Department Chair, Football)
lledet@brothermartin.com

Thomas J. Leggett
(English Department Chair, Literary Magazine- The Pen and Sword)
tleggett@brothermartin.com

Michael B. Lemmon 
(11th Grade Guidance Counselor)
mlemmon@brothermartin.com

Amelie L. Levis
(Assistant to the Principal)
alevis@brothermartin.com

Stephen Lewis '03
(Mathematics, Baseball, Football)
slewis@brothermartin.com

Leo P. Lowder
(Head Groundskeeper)
llowder@brothermartin.com

Jeffrey R. Lupo '92
(Social Studies, Head Baseball Coach)
jlupo@brothermartin.com

Michael H. Lynn '04
(Dean of Students)
mlynn@brothermartin.com

M

Charles E. Maillho '08
(Science, Bowling)
cmaiolo@brothermartin.com

Christopher A. Maiolo
(Math)
cmaillho@brothermartin.com

Judith A. Maldonado
(Assistant College Counselor)
jmaldonado@brothermartin.com

TaJuana L. Manning
(Food Service)
tmanning@brothermartin.com

Colleen N. Martinolich 
(10th Grade Guidance Counselor, NJHS, Homecoming Coordinator)
cmartinolich@brothermartin.com

Robert N. Masson '63 CJ
(Science)
rmasson@brothermartin.com

Thomas Mavor
(Director of Faculty Formation, English)
tmavor@brothermartin.com

Patrick McClain
(Mathematics, Chi Alpha Mu, Mu Alpha Theta)
pmcclain@brothermartin.com

Tony C. Melito '76
(Religion)
tmelito@brothermartin.com

George E. Merritt
(World Languages, Chess, Rugby)
emerritt@brothermartin.com

Donald R. Midkiff '03
(Science, Golf, Beach Volleyball, Culinary Crusaders)
dmidkiff@brothermartin.com

N

Chief Terry L. Necaise, USN (Ret.) 
(NJROTC)
necaise@brothermartin.com

Susan M. Newburger 
(English, Yearbook)
snewburger@brothermartin.com

Ryan J. Nocito '06 
(English, Dionysians)
rnocito@brothermartin.com

Commander Bruce D. Nolan, '90, USN (Ret.)
(NJROTC, CyberPatriot Team)
bnolan@brothermartin.com

Jonathan R. Norris
(Health and Physical Education, Strength & Conditioning, Football)
jnorris@brothermartin.com

 O

Mary B. Oestriecher
(World Languages Department Chair)
moestriecher@brothermartin.com

P

Aaron M. Paladino
(Social Studies, Baseball)
apaladino@brothermartin.com

Amy P. Peavey
(Social Studies, Student Council)
apeavey@brothermartin.com

Nathaniel J. Peters '13 
(Religion, Student Ministers, Soccer)
npeters@brothermartin.com

Mary A. Picou
(Science)
mpicou@brothermartin.com

Q

Janel A. Quitzau 
(Advancement Team Leader and Director of Special Events)
jquitzau@brothermartin.com

R

Gregory M. Rando '77 
(President)
grando@brothermartin.com

Aaron M. Reller
(World Languages, World Culture Club)
areller@brothermartin.com

David G. Rhodes
(Science, FIRST Tech Challenge)
drhodes@brothermartin.com

Lauren E. Rhodes
(Library & Media Services, Book Club)
lrhodes@brothermartin.com

Steve G. Ricks
(Assistant Director of Maintenance)
sricks@brothermartin.com

William "Billy" Rieger, Jr. '95 
(Mathematics, Football, Culinary Crusaders)
brieger@brothermartin.com

Judy S. Rodriguez
(Religion, Campus Ministry, Senior Class Coordinator, Soccer)
jrodriguez@brothermartin.com

Duffy K. Rousselle
(Health and Physical Education, Wrestling)
drousselle@brothermartin.com

Christy S. Roux
(Guidance Assistant)
croux@brothermartin.com

S

Christine G. Sanderson
(English, Quiz Bowl)
csanderson@brothermartin.com

Melanie F. Scott
(English)
mscott@brothermartin.com

Caroline G. Sehlinger
(Website + Social Media Director, Social Media & Streaming Club)
csehlinger@brothermartin.com

Sasha M. Sevin
(Religion, Campus Ministry)
ssevin@brothermartin.com

Jacob M. Seward ’13
(Computer Applications, Baseball, Football)
jseward@brothermartin.com

Megan M. Siebenkittel
(Director of Community Relations)
msiebenkittel@brothermartin.com

Ryan W. Skyta
(Mathematics Co-Department Chair, Chi Alpha Mu, Mu Alpha Theta)
rskyta@brothermartin.com

Philip R. Sims '91
(Social Studies, Cross Country, Track & Field)
psims@brothermartin.com

Johnny Ray Smith
(Custodial Supervisor)
johnnyray@brothermartin.com

Tommy L. Smith '71 
(Mathematics, Basketball)
tsmith@brothermartin.com

Dean M. Songy
(Campus Ministry)
dsongy@brothermartin.com

Kenneth J. Spellman '84
(Advancement & Alumni Director)
kspellman@brothermartin.com

Charles 'Chuck' T. Stall ’02
(Alumni Officer, Social Media & Streaming Club)
cstall@brothermartin.com

Matthew T. Stevens 
(Religion, Crusaders for Life & Justice)
stevens@brothermartin.com

Rebecca R. Stroud
(Social Studies, NHS)
rstroud@brothermartin.com

Ian C. Supak
(College Placement Counselor)
isupak@brothermartin.com

T

Yvette S. Tassin
(Database Manager/Publications)
ytassin@brothermartin.com

Ronald “Tommy” T. Thibodeaux ’07
(English, Key Club)
rthibodeaux@brothermartin.com

Joshua R. Thomas '97
(Science, Tennis, Crusaders for Life & Justice, Student Council)
jthomas@brothermartin.com

Jean M. Thomeczek
(Mathematics, Sailing)
jthomeczek@brothermartin.com

U

Gerald L. Ursin III '07
(Religion Department Chair, Ministers of Holy Communion, Student Ministers, Campus Ministry)
gursin@brothermartin.com

 V

Peter J. Valiente '79
(Science Department Chair, World Languages, Excalibur, Science Olympiad)
pvaliente@brothermartin.com

Christopher Vicknair 
(Social Studies Department Chair, Close Up, Rho Kappa NSSHS)
cvicknair@brothermartin.com

W

Kelly L. Wild
(Assistant Principal for Student Services)
kwild@brothermartin.com

Jacob C. "Jake" Williams
(Health and Physical Education, Wrestling)
jwilliams@brothermartin.com

Melanie M. Williams
(Faculty Formation, Literary Rally)
mwilliams@brothermartin.com

Scott M. Williams '90
(Assistant Director of Facilities/Assistant Project Manager)
swilliams@brothermartin.com

Aaron D. Winstein '90 
(Assistant Treasurer)
awinstein@brothermartin.com

Mark T. Wisniewski '81
(Director of Athletics, Medical Support)
mwisniewski@brothermartin.com

Y

Miriam M. "Cissy" Yakelis
(Receptionist)
cyakelis@brothermartin.com

Stephen Yost
(Treasurer)
syost@brothermartin.com

 Z

Craig A. Zeller '02
(Computer Science Department Chair, Technology Coordinator, Academic Games, CyberPatriot & FTC)
czeller@brothermartin.com

Ryan J. Zeringue
(Religion, Football, Track & Field)
rzeringue@brothermartin.com

Patricia H. Zimmer
(Mathematics Co-Department Chair)
pzimmer@brothermartin.com