The Brother Martin Rugby Club participates in the New Orleans Rugby Football League that is sponsored by the U.S.A. Rugby Football Union. Club members form a team that competes against teams from other local high schools and neighborhood clubs.

We are proud of and are looking forward to building on our recent successes on the pitch. Membership is open to all 8th – 12th graders and an extracurricular letter may be earned.

Mr. Gary J. Giepert '80 (NF)
Mr. Ed Merritt

The following two forms are necessary for potential rugby players to complete: 


2022-2023 Rugby information is coming soon!