National Merit Recognition

Congratulations to the following members of the Class of 2015 for their recognition by the National Merit Scholarship Program: Commended Students are Joseph Arrigo, Paul Newburger, and Mitchell Quebedeaux. Aaron Detiege was awarded the National Achievement Scholar as a Semi-finalist. These students placed among the top five percent of more than 1.5 million students who tested.


Congratulations Crusaders!