Intramural Speedball Winning Teams

IMG_8463Congratulations to the following winning teams of Intramural Speedball.  The Level I winning team from 6th period was Will Plunkett, Landon Sequeira, Marlon Urquia, Joseph Dao, Evan Starring, and C.J. Duronslet.

Level II winning team from 5th period won in a shootout after a controversial call made by one of the officials. The team included Marco Perez, Andrew Richardson, Jonathan Code, Felipe Gomez and both Hayden Courrege and Jack Rau filling in for injured Brandon Robbins and sick Jordan Glahn. The next Intramural activity is 3-on-3 Basketball and 3 Pt. Shooting.

If you would like to participate in the upcoming intramurals, please sign up at the Bookstore by next Thursday, January 11th. If you have any questions, see the Benson Mall bulletin board or Mr. Gatti. Note that play begins this January during 4th, 5th and 6th unstructured periods.

To learn more about Intramural Athletics, click here.