Crusader Chorus Members Named to Honor Chorus

Chorus District PictureCongratulations to the following Chorus members who were selected by audition to the LMEA District Honor Chorus and will proceed to the State Honor Chorus auditions in October:

Antonio Domino (1st Place – 1st Tenor), Austin Huval (2nd Place – 1st Tenor), Derek Cook (3rd Place – 1st Tenor), Manny Guillot (4th Place – 1st Tenor), Nathan Catalanotto (1st Place – 2nd Tenor), Matthew Sharp (2nd Place – 2nd Tenor), Jonathan Holder (3rd Place – 2nd Tenor), Joseph Arrigo (1st Place – Baritone), Nader Masoud (3rd Place – Baritone), Alex Lucas (4th Place – Baritone), Ethan Olsen (5th Place – Baritone), and Aaron Didier (1st Place – Bass).

The following Chorus members were also selected to the District Honor Chorus: Austin Adamcewicz, Trey Andrews, Andrew Butler, Noah Catalanotto, Brent Clement, Chris Gross, and Jackson Schneider.