Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Resources
View Details

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Resources
View Details

Congratulations to our 2021 National Junior Honor Society Inductees

The National Junior Honor Society is the nation’s premier organization established to recognize outstanding middle school and junior high students. Four main purposes have guided chapters of NJHS from the beginning: “To create enthusiasm for scholarship, to stimulate a desire to render service, to promote leadership, and to develop character in the students of secondary schools.” 

The National Junior Honor Society is more than just an honor roll; membership is both an honor and a commitment. This chapter establishes rules for membership that are based upon a student’s outstanding performance in the area of scholarship by earning a grade point average of 3.5 or higher. Not only are the selected students committed to scholarship but they also exhibit outstanding character and citizenship. These criteria for selection form the foundation upon which the organization is built. The National Junior Honor Society not only recognizes students for their accomplishments but also challenges them to develop further through active involvement in school activities and community service. 

Brother Martin is proud to announce the following students are being inducted into the Brother Martin Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society for the 2020-2021 school year:

8th Graders

Bailey Anderson
Mitchell Armbruster
Dante Ascani
Peyton Avril
Frank Axtman
Austin Belle
Faryn Boudreaux
Jacob Boyd
Nathan Braun
Seth Brown
Preston Bulloch
Alexander Caillouet
Andrew Binh Cao
Camryn Capella
Caden Catanzaro
Jacob Chauffe
Richie Clementi
John Collins
Wyatt Condon
Andrew Cooper
Landon Crescioni
Joseph Cusimano
Ryan Darrah
Dylan Drouet
Cameron DuMontier
Braeden Dunne
Liam Enger
Angelo Fassbender
Michael Fayard
Carlos Fernandez
Declan Fitzpatric
Timothy Gabriel
Roberto Gadola
Stamatis Gamvrogianis
Luca Gentry
Grant Goings
Connor Gourgues
Brady Gueydan
Conner Hance
Hale Hankins
Christopher Hassel
Owen Haughey
Cole Heap
Justin Holder
Rory Horvath
GianCarlo Huerta
Nolan Huguet
William Ice
Christian Jaunet
Patrick Laiche
Carson Landry
Cobe Landry
August Lay
Blake LeBourgeois

Benjamin Levy
Jonathan Lewis
William Livingston
Grayson Lizano
Juan Lopez
Thomas Luong
Nathan Malek
James McDaniel
Hunter McDermott
Blake McDonald
Corey McDonald
Eli McReynolds
Michael Meguerditchian
Seth Meyer
Kyle Millet
Myles Monzon
Michael Mooney
Zachary Morrison
Michael Mullen-Mena
Phillip Musso
Caleb Natividad
Elijah Orellana
Ethan Pauli
Nicholas Paulin
Brennan Pays
William Pejic
Egan Prather
Daniel Randazzo
Trystan Rieffel
Ethan Robbins
Ethan Roberts
Patrick Rooks
Reece Roussel
Grant Ruth
Matthew Schneller
Dylan Sevilla
Jacob Sharbonno
Walker Shilling
Bence Silva
Ethan Simmons
David Simoneaux
Benjamin Switzer
Carson Terminie
Connor Theriot
Kevin Thompson
Patrick Trainor
Justin Tran
Chase Viellion
Sam Vollenweider
Ryan Wakileh
Caleb Williams
Marlon Williams
Owen Woods
Nicholas Young

9th Graders

Chad Alfonso
Ty Alfonso
Lamar Allen
Cameron Brown
Jake Cain
Nicholas Cochran
Parker Damaré
Cecil Guidry
Brennen Hitch
Gabriel Law
Duy Nguyen
Lane Nielsen
Hayden Perilloux
Preston Polito
Anthony Triche
Liam Turner
Jeremiah Vigee
Andrew Wei

News Categories