Faculty & Staff

In Fields ClassIMG_0508

Faculty E-Mail Addresses 2013-14

Click here to access FAWeb.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Y Z

A

Maj. Les Amick III, USMC, Ret. (NJROTC)
lamick@brothermartin.com

Randy J. Asprodites ’65 SA (Fine Arts, Head Golf Coach)
rasprodites@brothermartin.com

Keiren C. Aucoin (Library & Media Services)
kaucoin@brothermartin.com


B

Thomas F. Baier (Director of Campus Ministry & Service Programs, Crusaders for Life, Student Ministers)
tbaier@brothermartin.com

Christopher W. Bailey ’86 (Fines Arts, Assistant Band Director)
cbailey@brothermartin.com

Jeanne V. Bandera (Mathematics)
jbandera@brothermartin.com

Cynthia L. Bellina (English)
cbellina@brothermartin.com

Mark M. Benedetto ’77 (Physical Education)
mbenedetto@brothermartin.com

Christopher Biehl (English, Head Basketball Coach)
cbiehl@brothermartin.com

Carlos Bogran ’99 (Admissions Director)
cbogran@brothermartin.com

Mark E. Bonis (Physical Education, Head Varsity Football Coach)
mbonis@brothermartin.com

Mark L. Bordelon (Social Studies, Religion, Head Swim Coach)
mbordelon@brothermartin.com

Brother Carl Bouchereau, S.C. (7th & 9th Grade Guidance Counselor)
cbouchereau@brothermartin.com

Ronald A. Boudreaux (Director of Maintenance)
rboudreaux@brothermartin.com

Carroll A. Bourlet ’65 CJ (Director of Finance)
cbourlet@brothermartin.com

Eileen L. Brocato (Mathematics, Chi Alpha Mu)
ebrocato@brothermartin.com

Debbie M. Broussard (Mathematics, Staff Development, Student Ambassadors)
dbroussard@brothermartin.com


C

August C. Caboni (Science)
acaboni@brothermartin.com

Kevin Caparotta ’88 (Chorus, Educational Technology Coordinator)
kcaparotta@brothermartin.com

Michael A Cappo ’00 (Social Studies, Asst. Baseball Coach)
mcappo@brothermartin.com

Dominick Caronna ’85 (Fine Arts, Band Director)
dcaronna@brothermartin.com

James J. Casadaban ’06 (Religion, Asst. Wrestling Coach)
jcasadaban@brothermartin.com

Trevor Caulkins (Social Studies, Physical Education, Baseketball, & Football)
tcaulkins@brothermartin.com

Nazarene M. Chatelain (Bookkeeper, Technology Assistant)
nchatelain@brothermartin.com

Kathleen Choina (World Languages)
kchoina@brothermartin.com

Ronald J. Coats ’89 (Science, Chess Club, Quiz Bowl)
rjcoats@brothermartin.com

Loralie M. Condon (Bookstore Manager)
lcondon@brothermartin.com

Alexander J. Coppejans (Science, Asst. Track & Field Coach)
acoppejans@brothermartin.com

Susan P. Cooper (English; World Languages)
scooper@brothermartin.com

Scott C. Corrente ’83 (Asst. Disciplinarian)
scorrente@brothermartin.com

Brother Louis M. Couvillon, S.C. (Chaplain, Liaison for Brothers of the Sacred Heart)
lcouvillon@brothermartin.com


D

Robbie Dauterive ’84 (Social Studies, Varsity Wrestling Head Coach)
rdauterive@brothermartin.com

William M. David (English, Basketball)
wdavid@brothermartin.com

Debra Dixon (Discipline & Attendance Assistant)
ddixon@brothermartin.com

Huzefa Dossaji (Science, Lacrosse Moderator)
hdossaji@brothermartin.com

Brad Duplechain (Science, Asst. Cross Country Coach, Head Track & Field Coach)
bduplechain@brothermartin.com

Cathy Duran (Finance Assistant)
cduran@brothermartin.com


E

Joseph Elliot ’66 CJ (Treasurer)
jelliot@brothermartin.com


F

David Falati (Social Studies)
dfalati@brothermartin.com

Zachary Fields (English, Jr. High Academic Coordinator, Inline Hockey)
zfields@brothermartin.com

Justin Fleetwood (Asst. Principal for Discipline & Attendance)
jfleetwood@brothermartin.com

Justin Franks (Science, Football, Track & Field)
jfranks@brothermartin.com


G

Joneil P. Galey (8th Grade Counselor)
jgaley@brothermartin.com

Bill R. Gallagher ’71 (Religion)
bgallagher@brothermartin.com

Ryan J. Gallagher ’00 (English, Staff Development, Head Cross Country Coach, Asst. Track & Field Coach)
rgallagher@brothermartin.com

Julia R. Gandolfi (Community Relations Director)
jgandolfi@brothermartin.com

James M. Gatti (Religion, Intramurals)
jgatti@brothermartin.com

Brother Neal Golden, S.C., ’57 CJ (Computer Science, Computer Programming Club)
ngolden@brothermartin.com

Jill A. Gomez (10th Grade Guidance Counselor)
jgomez@brothermartin.com

Ryan J. Gray ’05 (Mathematics, Soccer)
rgray@brothermartin.com

Lyn G. Greco (President’s Assistant)
lgreco@brothermartin.com

Donald M. Guidry (Religion, Fine Arts, Builders Club)
dguidry@brothermartin.com


H

Drew L. Haro ’03 (Religion, Cross Country)
dharo@brothermartin.com

Barry L. Hebert ’74 (Director of School Services)
bhebert@brothermartin.com

Michael G. Heller (Mathematics)
mheller@brothermartin.com

Thomas M. Heller (Social Studies)
theller@brothermartin.com

Cindy A. Henderson (Food Services)
chenderson@brothermartin.com

Valerie B. Hunter (Data Entry Assistant)
vhunter@brothermartin.com


J

Yasaman Jahed (English, Yearbook Club)
yjahed@brothermartin.com

David J. Jouandot, II ’03 (Science)
djouandot@brothermartin.com

David R. Joyner (Fine Arts, Drama)
djoyner@brothermartin.com


L

Tina S. LaBeaud (Food Services Director)
tlabeaud@brothermartin.com

Nicholas A. Lagattuta ’71 (Facilities Director)
nlagattuta@brothermartin.com

Matthew L. Lambert ’98 (Mathematics, 8th Grade Baseball Coach)
mlambert@brothermartin.com

Patty P. Larkin (Admissions Assistant)
plarkin@brothermartin.com

Claire H. LeBlanc (Special Events Director)
cleblanc@brothermartin.com

Laurie S. Leftwich (College Placement Advisory, Campus Ministry, Best Buddies)
lleftwich@brothermartin.com

Thomas J. Leggett (English, Literary Magazine)
tleggett@brothermartin.com

Michael B. Lemmon (12th Grade Guidance Counselor)
mlemmon@brothermartin.com

Amelie L. Levis (Principal’s Assistant)
alevis@brothermartin.com

Stephen Lewis ’03 (Mathematics, 9th Grade Baseball Coach, 7th Grade Football)
slewis@brothermartin.com

Leo Lowder (Head Groundskeeper)
llowder@brothermartin.com

Jeffrey R. Lupo ’92 (Social Studies, Asst. Baseball Coach, 7th Grade Football Coach)
jlupo@brothermartin.com

Michael Lynn ’04 (Social Studies, Drama)
mlynn@brothermartin.com


M

Gabrielle G. Macaluso (Assistant Principal for Student Services)
gmacaluso@brothermartin.com

Judith A. Maldonado (Asst. College Placement Advisor)
jmaldonado@brothermartin.com

Rachel Mantooth (English, Yearbook)
rmantooth@brothermartin.com

Robert N. Masson ’63 CJ (Science)
rmasson@brothermartin.com

Thomas E. Mavor (Vice Principal for Academics, Bibliomaniacs)
tmavor@brothermartin.com

Patrick McClain (Math, Mu Alpha Theta)
pmcclain@brothermartin.com

Tony C. Melito ’76 (Religion, Campus Ministry, Student Ministers)
tmelito@brothermartin.com

George E. Merritt (World Languages, Rugby)
emerritt@brothermartin.com

Marilyn S. Meyn (Coordinator of Student Activities, Bowling)
mmeyn@brothermartin.com

Thomas J. Mitchell ’79 (Development Director)
tmitchell@brothermartin.com

Carolyn F. Mooney (Library Assistant)
cmooney@brothermartin.com


N

Brett Napier ’03 (Webmaster, Alumni & Development Assistant)
bnapier@brothermartin.com

Terry Necaise (NJROTC)
tnecaise@brothermartin.com

Colleen Neelis (11th Grade Guidance Counselor; NJHS Moderator)
cneelis@brothermartin.com

Jonathan R. Norris (Strength & Conditioning Coach)
jnorris@brothermartin.com


O

Mary Oestriecher (World Languages, World Culture Club)
moestriecher@brothermartin.com


P

Aaron M. Paladino (Computer Applications, Physical Education)
apaladino@brothermartin.com

Mary Picou (Science)
mpicou@brothermartin.com

Jean-Paul Pierre (English, Asst. Wrestling Coach)
jpierre@brothermartin.com

Andree Price (English)
aprice@brothermartin.com


Q

Janel Quitzau (Coordinator of Annual Giving, Events Assistant)
jquitzau@brothermartin.com


R

Gregory Rando ’77 (Principal)
grando@brothermartin.com

David Rhodes (Science)
drhodes@brothermartin.com

Steve Ricks (Asst. Director of Maintenance)
sricks@brothermartin.com

Daniel L. Roane (World Geography, Physical Education, Football)
droane@brothermartin.com

Judy Rodriguez (Religion, Campus Ministry, Soccer)
jrodriguez@brothermartin.com


S

Melanie Scott (English, Library, Newspaper)
mscott@brothermartin.com

Sasha Sevin (English, Religion, Campus Ministry)
ssevin@brothermartin.com

Megan Siebenkittel (Development/Website Assistant)
msiebenkittel@brothermartin.com

Ryan Skyta (Mathematics)
rskyta@brothermartin.com

Johnny Ray Smith (Custodial Supervisor)
johnnyray@brothermartin.com

Dean Songy (English, Campus Ministry, Student Ministers, Welcoming Diversity)
dsongy@brothermartin.com

Kenneth Spellman ’84 (Alumni Director)
kspellman@brothermartin.com

Judy Stewart (Campus Ministry & Service Programs, Welcoming Diversity, Crusaders for Life)
jstewart@brothermartin.com

Rebecca Stroud (Social Studies, Student Council)
rstroud@brothermartin.com

Ian Supak (English)
isupak@brothermartin.com


T

Yvette Tassin (Database Manager, Publications Assistant)
ytassin@brothermartin.com

Josh Thomas ’97 (Science)
jthomas@brothermartin.com

Jean Thomeczek (Mathematics, Sailing)
jthomeczek@brothermartin.com

Cherie Tregre (World Languages, Key Club)
ctregre@brothermartin.com

Stephen Tucker (Social Studies, Quiz Bowl)
stucker@brothermartin.com


U

Gerald Ursin, III ’07 (Religion, Student Council)
gursin@brothermartin.com


V

Peter Valiente ’79 (Science, Excalibur)
pvaliente@brothermartin.com

Frances Veith (Guidance Assistant)
fveith@brothermartin.com

Christopher Vicknair (Social Studies)
cvicknair@brothermartin.com


W

Kelly Wild (Mathematics, Director of Student Formation & Honors Program, Soccer)
kwild@brothermartin.com

Joselyn Williams (World Languages)
jwilliams@brothermartin.com

Melanie Williams (Social Studies, Chorus)
mwilliams@brothermartin.com

Scott Williams ’90 (Director of Athletics)
swilliams@brothermartin.com

Mark Wisniewski ’81 (Physical Education, Head Baseball Coach)
mwisniewski@brothermartin.com


Y

Miriam Yakelis (Receptionist)
cyakelis@brothermartin.com


Z

Craig Zeller ’02 (Technology Coordinator, Computer Science, Academic Games, Computer Programming Team)
czeller@brothermartin.com

Ryan Zeringue (Religion, Asst. Football Coach, Track & Field Coach)
rzeringue@brothermartin.com

Patricia Zimmer (Mathematics)
pzimmer@brothermartin.com