Faculty & Staff

faculty

Faculty E-Mail Addresses 2016-2017

Click here to access FAWeb.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Y Z

A

Keiren C. Aucoin (Library & Media Services)
kaucoin@brothermartin.com


B

Thomas F. Baier (Religion, Director of Campus Ministry & Service Programs, Student Ministers)
tbaier@brothermartin.com

Christopher W. Bailey ’86 (Fine Arts, Assistant Band Director)
cbailey@brothermartin.com

Jeanne V. Bandera (Mathematics)
jbandera@brothermartin.com

Joseph J. Barnitz ’02 (English, Basketball)
jbarnitz@brothermartin.com

Cynthia L. Bellina (English, Student Formation)
cbellina@brothermartin.com

Mark M. Benedetto ’77 (Physical Education)
mbenedetto@brothermartin.com

Susan V. Benedetto (English, Yearbook)
sbenedetto@brothermartin.com 

Christopher D. Biehl (Math, Head Basketball Coach)
cbiehl@brothermartin.com

Carlos Bogran III ’99 (Assistant Principal for Admissions, Student Recruiting)
cbogran@brothermartin.com

Mark E. Bonis (Physical Education, Head Football Coach)
mbonis@brothermartin.com 

Mark L. Bordelon (Social Studies, Head Swim Coach,Track & Field, Ping Pong Club)
mbordelon@brothermartin.com

Brother Carl Bouchereau, S.C. (8th Grade Guidance Counselor)
cbouchereau@brothermartin.com

Ronald A. Boudreaux (Director of Maintenance)
rboudreaux@brothermartin.com

Carroll A. Bourlet ’65 CJ (Director of Finance)
cbourlet@brothermartin.com

James N. Bridgman (Science, Lacrosse)
jbridgman@brothermartin.com

Eileen L. Brocato (Mathematics, Chi Alpha Mu, Mu Alpha Theta)
ebrocato@brothermartin.com

Debbie M. Broussard (Assistant Principal for Academics, Student Ambassadors)
dbroussard@brothermartin.com


C

August C. Caboni (Science)
acaboni@brothermartin.com

Kevin J. Caparotta ’88 (Fine Arts, Assistant Technology Coordinator, Chorus)
kcaparotta@brothermartin.com

Michael A. Cappo ’00 (Social Studies, Baseball)
mcappo@brothermartin.com

Dominick Caronna ’85 (Fine Arts, Band Director)
dcaronna@brothermartin.com

Kathleen D. Choina (World Languages)
kchoina@brothermartin.com

Loralie M. Condon (Bookstore Manager)
lcondon@brothermartin.com

Scott C. Corrente ’83 (Assistant Alumni Director)
scorrente@brothermartin.com

Brother Louis M. Couvillon, S.C. (Chaplain, Liaison for Brothers of the Sacred Heart)
lcouvillon@brothermartin.com


D

Robbie A. Dauterive ’84 (Social Studies, Head Wrestling Coach)
rdauterive@brothermartin.com

Rhen L. de Lanzac (Coordinator of Annual Giving/Events Assistant)
rdelanzac@brothermartin.com

John J. Devlin III (President)
jdevlin@brothermartin.com

Debra H. Dixon (Discipline & Attendance Assistant)
ddixon@brothermartin.com

Brad M. Duplechain (Science, Head Track & Field Coach, Cross Country)
bduplechain@brothermartin.com

Cathy Duran (Finance Assistant)
cduran@brothermartin.com


E

Joseph M. Elliot ’66 CJ (Treasurer)
jelliot@brothermartin.com


F

David T. Falati (Social Studies, Work Study)
dfalati@brothermartin.com

Glen D. Fallon (Science, Baseball)
gfallon@brothermartin.com 

Justin S. Franks (Science, Football, Track & Field)
jfranks@brothermartin.com


G

Joneil P. Galey (9th Grade Counselor, NHS)
jgaley@brothermartin.com

Bill R. Gallagher ’71 (Religion, Baseball)
bgallagher@brothermartin.com

Ryan J. Gallagher ’00 (Assistant Principal for Discipline & Attendance)
rgallagher@brothermartin.com

Julia R. Gandolfi (Capital Campaign Director)
jgandolfi@brothermartin.com

James M. Gatti (Religion, Intramural Athletics, Tennis)
jgatti@brothermartin.com

Donnamaria K. Giambelluca (Religion, Campus Ministry, Welcoming Diversity)
dgiambelluca@brothermartin.com

Brother Neal Golden, S.C., ’57 CJ (Computer Science)
ngolden@brothermartin.com

Jill A. Gomez (Director of Guidance/Formation)
jgomez@brothermartin.com

Ryan J. Gray ’05 (Mathematics, Ultimate Frisbee Club)
rgray@brothermartin.com

Lyn G. Greco (President’s Assistant)
lgreco@brothermartin.com

Griffin L. Gremillion (10th Grade Counselor, Bowling Club)
ggremillion@brothermartin.com

Donald M. Guidry (Fine Arts, Builders Club)
dguidry@brothermartin.com


H

Drew L. Haro ’03 (English, Cross Country, Track & Field)
dharo@brothermartin.com

Barry L. Hebert ’74 (Director of School Services)
bhebert@brothermartin.com

Thomas M. Heller (Social Studies, Martial Arts Club)
theller@brothermartin.com

Valerie B. Hunter (Data Entry Assistant)
vhunter@brothermartin.com


J

David J. Jouandot II ’03 (Science, BEERST, Excalibur)
djouandot@brothermartin.com

David R. Joyner (Fine Arts, Dionysians)
djoyner@brothermartin.com


L

Tina S. LaBeaud (Director of Food Service)
tlabeaud@brothermartin.com

Nicholas A. Lagattuta ’71 (Facilities Director/Assistant to the President, Coin Club)
nlagattuta@brothermartin.com

Matthew L. Lambert ’98 (Mathematics, Baseball)
mlambert@brothermartin.com

Patty P. Larkin (Admissions Assistant)
plarkin@brothermartin.com

Lance A. Ledet (Physical Education, Football)
lledet@brothermartin.com 

Thomas J. Leggett (English, Literary Magazine- The Pen and Sword)
tleggett@brothermartin.com

Michael B. Lemmon (12th Grade Guidance Counselor)
mlemmon@brothermartin.com

Amelie L. Levis (Principal’s Assistant)
alevis@brothermartin.com

Stephen Lewis ’03 (Mathematics, Baseball, Football)
slewis@brothermartin.com

Leo P. Lowder (Head Groundskeeper)
llowder@brothermartin.com

Jeffrey R. Lupo ’92 (Social Studies, Baseball, Football)
jlupo@brothermartin.com

Michael H. Lynn ’04 (Assistant Disciplinarian, Student Council)
mlynn@brothermartin.com


M

Gabrielle G. Macaluso (Assistant Principal for Student Services, School Dance Coordinator)
gmacaluso@brothermartin.com

Judith A. Maldonado (Assistant College Counselor)
jmaldonado@brothermartin.com

TaJuana L. Manning (Food Services)
tmanning@brothermartin.com

Colleen N. Martinolich (11th Grade Guidance Counselor, NJHS Moderator)
cmartinolich@brothermartin.com

Robert N. Masson ’63 CJ (Science)
rmasson@brothermartin.com

Patrick McClain (Mathematics, Chi Alpha Mu, Mu Alpha Theta)
pmcclain@brothermartin.com

Tony C. Melito ’76 (Religion, Campus Ministry, Student Ministers)
tmelito@brothermartin.com

George E. Merritt (World Languages, Chess, Rugby)
emerritt@brothermartin.com

Marilyn S. Meyn (Director of Student Activities, Cheerleading, Lacrosse)
mmeyn@brothermartin.com

Donald R. Midkiff ’03 (Science, Golf)
dmidkiff@brothermartin.com

Thomas J. Mitchell ’79 (Development Director/Assistant to the President)
tmitchell@brothermartin.com


N

Chief Terry L. Necaise, USN (Ret.) (NJROTC)
tnecaise@brothermartin.com

Susan M. Newburger (English, Yearbook)
snewburger@brothermartin.com

Ryan J. Nocito ’06 (Religion, Dionysians)
rnocito@brothermartin.com

Commander Bruce D. Nolan, ’90, USN (Ret.) (NJROTC, CyberPatriot Team)
bnolan@brothermartin.com

Jonathan R. Norris (Physical Education, Strength & Conditioning, Football)
jnorris@brothermartin.com


O

Mary B. Oestriecher (World Languages, World Culture Club)
moestriecher@brothermartin.com


P

Aaron M. Paladino (Computer Science, Physical Education, Baseball)
apaladino@brothermartin.com

Jessica T. Palazzo (Development Assistant)
jpalazzo@brothermartin.com

Mary A. Picou (Science)
mpicou@brothermartin.com

Jean-Paul “JP” Pierre (English, Physical Education, Wrestling)
jpierre@brothermartin.com

Andree T. Price (English, Key Club)
aprice@brothermartin.com


Q

Janel A. Quitzau (Events Director)
jquitzau@brothermartin.com


R

Gregory M. Rando ’77 (Principal/Assistant to the President)
grando@brothermartin.com

Aaron M. Reller (World Languages, Student Council, World Culture Club)
areller@brothermartin.com

David  G. Rhodes (Science, BEESRT, FIRST TECH Challenge)
drhodes@brothermartin.com

Lauren E. Rhodes (Library & Media Services, Book Club)
lrhodes@brothermartin.com

Steve G. Ricks (Assistant Director of Maintenance)
sricks@brothermartin.com

William “Billy” Rieger, Jr. ’95 (Mathematics, Football)
brieger@brothermartin.com

Daniel L. Roane (World Geography, Physical Education, Football)
droane@brothermartin.com

Judy S. Rodriguez (Religion, Campus Ministry, Senior Class Coordinator, Soccer)
jrodriguez@brothermartin.com

Duffy K. Rousselle (Physical Education, Wrestling)
drousselle@brothermartin.com


S

Christine G. Sanderson (English, Junior Quiz Bowl)
csanderson@brothermartin.com

Melanie F. Scott (English, Crusader Correspondents)
mscott@brothermartin.com

Sasha M. Sevin (English, Religion, Campus Ministry)
ssevin@brothermartin.com

Megan M. Siebenkittel (Web site Coordinator/Community Relations Director)
msiebenkittel@brothermartin.com

Ryan W. Skyta (Mathematics, Chi Alpha Mu, Disc Golf, Mu Alpha Theta)
rskyta@brothermartin.com

Philip R. Sims ’91 (Social Studies, Cross Country, Track & Field)
psims@brothermartin.com 

Johnny Ray Smith (Custodial Supervisor)
johnnyray@brothermartin.com

Tommy L. Smith ’71 (Mathematics, Basketball)
tsmith@brothermartin.com

Dean M. Songy (English, Campus Ministry)
dsongy@brothermartin.com

Kenneth J. Spellman ’84 (Alumni Director, Food Service Supervisor)
kspellman@brothermartin.com

Rebecca R. Stroud (Social Studies, NHS, Student Council)
rstroud@brothermartin.com 

Ian C. Supak (English, Junior High Curriculum Coordinator, Speech & Debate)
isupak@brothermartin.com


T

Yvette S. Tassin (Database Manager, Publications)
ytassin@brothermartin.com

Josh R. Thomas ’97 (Science, Baseball, Crusaders for Life)
jthomas@brothermartin.com

Jean M. Thomeczek (Mathematics, Sailing)
jthomeczek@brothermartin.com

Cherie A. Tregre (World Languages, Key Club)
ctregre@brothermartin.com

Stephen R. Tucker (Social Studies, Key Club, Quiz Bowl)
stucker@brothermartin.com


U

Gerald L. Ursin III ’07 (Religion, Ministers of Holy Communion, Student Ambassadors)
gursin@brothermartin.com


V

Peter J. Valiente ’79 (Science, Excalibur)
pvaliente@brothermartin.com

Frances G. Veith (Guidance Assistant)
fveith@brothermartin.com

Christopher Vicknair (Social Studies, Close Up)
cvicknair@brothermartin.com


W

Kelly L. Wild (College Placement Counselor, Soccer)
kwild@brothermartin.com

Melanie M. Williams (Social Studies, Literary Rally, Staff Development)
mwilliams@brothermartin.com

Scott M. Williams ’90 (Director of Athletics)
swilliams@brothermartin.com

Aaron D. Winstein ’90 (Finance)
awinstein@brothermartin.com

Mark T. Wisniewski ’81 (Physical Education, Assistant Director of Athletics, Head Baseball Coach, Medical Support)
mwisniewski@brothermartin.com


Y

Miriam M. “Cissy” Yakelis (Receptionist)
cyakelis@brothermartin.com


Z

Craig A. Zeller ’02 (Computer Science,Technology Coordinator, Academic Games, CyberPatriot & FTC)
czeller@brothermartin.com

Ryan J. Zeringue (Religion, Football, Track & Field)
rzeringue@brothermartin.com

Patricia H. Zimmer (Mathematics)
pzimmer@brothermartin.com

Share Button