Alumni Director & Staff

DSCF1716

Welcome from the Alumni Director!

0000096Welcome to our Alumni web page. I invite you to visit us here on campus and participate in our Association. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve this site please contact me at kspellman@brothermartin.com.

 Click to donate to the Alumni Appeal 

 

Alumni & Development Office Staff

Tommy Mitchell ’79 Megan Siebenkittel
Assistant to the President/
Development Director
Web site Coordinator/Development Assistant 
tmitchell@brothermartin.com msiebenkittel@brothermartin.com
Julia Gandolfi Rhen de Lanzac
Community Relations Director Coordinator of Annual Giving/
Events Assistant
jgandolfi@brothermartin.com rdelanzac@brothermartin.com
Janel Quitzau Jessica Palazzo
 Events Director Development Assistant
jquitzau@brothermartin.com jpalazzo@brothermartin.com
Kenny Spellman ’84 Yvette Tassin
Alumni Director Database Manager/
Publications Assistant
kspellman@brothermartin.com ytassin@brothermartin.com

Scott Corrente ’83

 
Assistant Alumni Director  
scorrente@brothermartin.com  

Alumni & Development Office
4401 Elysian Fields Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70122
Office: (504) 284-6700
Fax: (504) 284-5888