Alumni Director & Staff

faculty

Welcome from the Director of Alumni!

 

Mr. Scott Corrente '83

Mr. Scott Corrente, Sr. ’83

Welcome to our Alumni web page. I invite you to visit us here on campus and participate in our Association. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve this site please contact me via email at scorrente@brothermartin.com.

Scott Corrente, Sr. ’83
Director of Alumni

 

 

 

 

 

Office of Alumni & Development Staff

 
Kenneth J. Spellman ’84 Scott C. Corrente, Sr. ’83
 Director of Development  Director of Alumni 
kspellman@brothermartin.com scorrente@brothermartin.com
Janel A. Quitzau Julia R. Gandolfi 
Development Team Leader/Special Events Director  Director of Capital Campaign
jquitzau@brothermartin.com jgandolfi@brothermartin.com
Rhen L. de Lanzac Megan M. Siebenkittel
Coordinator of Annual Giving/ Events Assistant Director of Community Relations 
rdelanzac@brothermartin.com msiebenkittel@brothermartin.com
Jessica T. Palazzo  Yvette S. Tassin
Development Assistant Database Manager/ Publications 
jpalazzo@brothermartin.com ytassin@brothermartin.com

Contact Information
Alumni & Development
4401 Elysian Fields Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70122
Office: (504) 284-6700
Fax: (504) 284-5888
alumni@brothermartin.com

Share Button