Alumni Director & Staff

faculty

Welcome from the Alumni Director!

 

Mr. Kenny Spellman '84

Mr. Kenny Spellman ’84

Welcome to our Alumni web page. I invite you to visit us here on campus and participate in our Association. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve this site please contact me via email at kspellman@brothermartin.com.

Kenny Spellman ’84
Alumni Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni & Development Office Staff

 
Thomas J. Mitchell ’79 Kenneth J. Spellman ’84
Assistant to the President/ Development Director Alumni Director
tmitchell@brothermartin.com kspellman@brothermartin.com
Scott C. Corrente, Sr. ’83 Julia R. Gandolfi 
Assistant Alumni Director Capital Campaign Director
scorrente@brothermartin.com jgandolfi@brothermartin.com
Janel  A. Quitzau Megan M. Siebenkittel
Events Director Web site Coordinator/Community Relations Director
jquitzau@brothermartin.com msiebenkittel@brothermartin.com
Rhen L. de Lanzac Yvette S. Tassin
Coordinator of Annual Giving/ Events Assistant Database Manager/ Publications 
rdelanzac@brothermartin.com ytassin@brothermartin.com
Jessica T. Palazzo 
Development Assistant
jpalazzo@brothermartin.com  

Contact Information
Alumni & Development Office
4401 Elysian Fields Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70122
Office: (504) 284-6700
Fax: (504) 284-5888
alumni@brothermartin.com

Share Button