Chorus Receives Superior Ratings

Chorus - District Music Performance AssessmentCongratulations to members of the Chorus who participated in the 2016 LMEA District Music Performance Assessment at UNO on Friday, March 18, 2016. The Chorus once again received the Sweepstakes award for straight superior ratings in concert performance and in sight reading.

Great job, Crusaders!



2016 Chorus Members:

Michael Alley
Trey Andrews
Michael Bordelon
Parker Boyd
Dominic Brocato
Andrew Butler
Nathan Catalanotto
Noah Catalanotto
Brent Clement
Carl Davis
Dylan Di Costantino
Antonio Domino
Hunter Dunn
Cody Elsenohn
Hans Fleming
Nicholas Green
Mark Gresse
Christopher Gross
Nicholas Hagstette
Alex Lucas
T.J. Maloz
Nader Masoud
Blake Mulligan
Ethan Olsen
Noah Robichaux
Justin Savoie
Adam Schwarzenbach
Matthew Sharp
Jake Spellman
Adam Strain
Jacob Styron
Dustin Williams