Student Council


Student Council

The Student Council is both the student government mechanism and a service organization dedicated to the Brother Martin community. The Council provides a forum whereby members not only sponsor events but initiate and promote greater student concern for and participation in all student activities. The organization also serves as a liaison between the student body and the school administration.

Officers are elected by student body or class level voting. General membership is open to all students.

(An extracurricular letter may be earned.)

Mondays – Auditorium at 7:30 a.m.



2016-2017 Executive Board

Student Council Executive Member – Elden “Patrick” Newburger
Student Council Executive Member – Kyle Desplas
Student Council Executive Member – Ryan O’Rourke
Student Council Parliamentarian – Jason Stant
Student Council Corresponding Secretary – 
Chris Webb
Student Council Vice-President –
Brandon Hebert

Student Council President – Benjamin Wisniewski


2016-2017 Class Level Officers (Click to view results):

Senior Class President- Dominic Brocato

Senior Class Representative- Cole Desselle

Junior Class President – 

Junior Class Representatives
Jeremy Baier
Andrew Butler
Tanner Olsen
Zachary Schnauder
Jackson Vicknair

Sophomore Class President
Patrick Evans

Sophomore Class Representatives
Michael Armbruster
Elliot Canty
Blake Mulligan
Houston Tullis

Mr. Michael Lynn ’04
Ms. Rebecca Stroud

Homecoming Coordinator: Mrs. Donnamaria Giambelluca
School Dance Coordinator: Mrs. Gabrielle Macaluso
Senior Class Coordinator: Mrs. Judy Rodriguez
Senior Lunches Coordinator: Alumni & Development Office

Click for Liability Waiver Form


Share Button