Development

IMG_8154

Welcome from our Development Director

Welcome to our Development web page.  As an alum, parent, grandparent, or friend of Brother Martin, there are many ways to contribute to and support Brother Martin High School.  We have various ways for you to help such as donations to the alumni appeal or parents drive.  You can also contribute to the capital campaign, by named gift opportunities, becoming a member of the Society of 1869, or donating to the several scholarships and endowments we already have established.  You may also support Brother Martin through attendance at, or sponsorship of one of our many events such as the auction, prayer breakfast, golf tournament, or tennis tournament among others.  I invite you to visit us here on campus and participate in The Building of the Future of Brother Martin High School. If you have any questions, or would like to assist us in furthering the mission of the Brothers of the Sacred Heart, please visit the various pages of the Development section or contact me at 504-284-6700 or tmitchell@brothermartin.com.

Tommy Mitchell ’79
Assistant to the President/Development Director

Alumni & Development Office
4401 Elysian Fields Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70122
(504) 284-6700
Fax (504) 284-5888

Alumni & Development Office Staff

Tommy Mitchell ’79 Brett Napier ’03
Assistant to the President/
Development Director
Web & Social Media Manager/
Alumni & Development Assistant 
tmitchell@brothermartin.com bnapier@brothermartin.com
Julia Gandolfi Janel Quitzau
Community Relations Director Coordinator of Annual Giving/
Events Assistant
jgandolfi@brothermartin.com jquitzau@brothermartin.com
Claire LeBlanc Megan Siebenkittel
Events Director Development/Website Assistant
cleblanc@brothermartin.com msiebenkittel@brothermartin.com
Kenny Spellman ’84 Yvette Tassin
Alumni Director Database Manager/
Publications Assistant
kspellman@brothermartin.com ytassin@brothermartin.com