Prayer Breakfast


Prayer Breakfast

13th Annual Prayer Breakfast
In Memory of Brother Martin Hernandez, S.C.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:30 a.m. at Metairie Country Club
580 Woodvine Avenue, Metairie, LA 70001

Keynote Speaker: Fr. Kyle Dave ’89 


Fr. Kyle Dave '89

Fr. Kyle Dave ’89

Fr. Kyle Dave, a native of New Orleans, is an alumnus of Brother Martin High School and Loyola University of New Orleans. He was ordained to the priesthood of Jesus Christ for the Archdiocese of New Orleans on June 2, 2001. Fr. Kyle’s first priestly assignment was to St. Edward the Confessor located in Metairie, Louisiana, as Parochial Vicar from July 2001 to July 2003. His next assignment was to Our Lady of Lourdes located in Violet, Louisiana. He served in that community from July 2003 to the advent of Hurricane Katrina in August of 2005. Following Hurricane Katrina, Fr. Kyle was assigned to Our Lady of Lourdes in Slidell, Louisiana where he served as Parochial Vicar from March 2006 to October 2009. From October 1, 2009, to July 1, 2014, Fr. Kyle served as pastor of Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic Church in Lacombe, Louisiana. Since July 2, 2014, to the present, Fr. Kyle has been given the pastoral care of souls for the faith community Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic Church located in Belle Chasse, Louisiana.


$50 Per Person
$65 Individual Sponsorship (includes one seat and sponsorship recognition)
$400 Table of 8
$500 Table Sponsorship  (includes 8 seats)

All sponsors will be recognized in the event program, Century II, the school website, the CGN website and in the St. Aloysius Century Foundation Report.

All reservations must be made by Friday, September 1, 2017.

Click here to download Prayer Breakfast Registration Form Click here for online registration 

Share Button